Meet the staff

Meet our staffing team that make Moanataiari School a great place to learn and grow:

David Brock

Principal

principal@moana.school.nz

Pam Kruger

Deputy Principal

Years 7 & 8 (Room 6)

pamk@moana.school.nz

 

Joanne North

Office

office@moana.school.nz

 

Julie White

Admin Support & Early Words Co-ordinator

juliew@moana.school.nz

 

Kirsty Bain

New Entrant (Room 4)

kirstyb@moana.school.nz

 

Louise Hinds-Haye

Years 1 & 2 (Room 5)

louiseh@moana.school.nz

 

 

Laura Pooley

Years 1 & 2 (Room 3)

laurap@moana.school.nz

 

 

Adrienne Dines

Years 2 & 3 (Room 2)

adrienned@moana.school.nz

 

Diny Naus

Years 3 & 4 (Room 1)

dinyn@moana.school.nz

 

Andrea Saunders

Years 3 & 4 (Room 1) - 2019: Study Leave

andreas@moana.school.nz

 

Debbie Trenwith

Years 4 & 5 (Room 9)

debbiet@moana.school.nz

 

Wayne Howes

Year 5 & 6 (Room 8)

wayneh@moana.school.nz

Adam Steele

Years 6, 7, & 8 (Room 7)

adams@moana.school.nz

 

 

Donna Cox

Years 7 & 8 (Room 6)

donnac@moana.school.nz

 

 

 

Brendon Arnold

Caretaker

 

Ngaio Hodson

Teacher Aide

 

Jackie Mitcalfe

Teacher Aide

 

Jessie Smith

Teacher Aide

 

Rita Moore

Teacher Aide

 

Claire Nankivell

Teacher Aide

 

Rechelle Rendall

Teacher Aide

 

Wendy Davies

Teacher Aide

 

 

Helen Wilkinson

Teacher Aide

Find out more

What we value

Here at Moanataiari School preparing our students for their future is an exciting and important t…

Our School

We are fortunate to have a Mandarin Language Assistant with us at Moanataiari School for 2016 and ex…

Our People

Moanataiari School has a great team who work together to create a great learning and growing environ…

Our Story

The School Moanataiari is a state full primary school situated at the North-Western end of Thames. T…

Documents and links

List of our current school Policy documents including current Charter can be found here

To download …