Board of Trustees

The following are current Board of Trustee members

  • David Brock (Principal)
  • Ross Bayer (Property Projects)
  • Liam Brown (Property)
  • Aroha Donald (Health and Safety)
  • Wayne Howes (Staff Rep)
  • Siobhan Flanigan (BoT Chair, Comms and media)
  • Jaspreet Kaur (Finance)

To contact the Board please email and mark Attention BoT

The BoT generally meet monthly on the 3rd Monday of the month. For specific dates and times check the school app, school notices or email the office.

BoT meetings are public meetings meaning our community are welcome to attend the public component of the meeting in a listen only capacity. Should you wish to speak to or present an item to the BoT please let the office know at least 1 week before the scheduled meeting.

Minutes of all meetings are available from the school office.

The Board of Trustees is made up from a group of parent elected representatives. This group, including the Principal and Staff representative, are responsible for the governance of the school.

Find out more

What we value

Here at Moanataiari School preparing our students for their future is an exciting and important t…

Our School

We are fortunate to have a Mandarin Language Assistant with us at Moanataiari School for 2016 and ex…

Our People

Moanataiari School has a great team who work together to create a great learning and growing environ…

Our Story

The School Moanataiari is a state full primary school situated at the North-Western end of Thames. T…

Documents and links

List of our current school Policy documents including current Charter can be found here

To download …